Cheating
is just an alternative way to become a famous and rich player!

Update!

Hey,

I can’t answer all your comments anymore, too many people post the same question.

I will try to answer all your questions now:

The bot arena trainer will be fixed soon

If the OK button doesn’t appear restart the program and wait for about 3 – 4 seconds and click on the advertisement.

All your trainer requests will be done soon.

No, i’m not giving out my source, unless your a really good friend.

I updated the Adventure Quest trainer again 😉

It now includes:

– All the old hacks
– Pernament name hack
– Pernament subrace hack
– Admin menu
– Bag hack
– Save battle hack
– Change details hack
– Decrypter/Encrypter hack
– Delete account hack
– Pernament face hack
– Guardian skin (Don’t know if pernament or temp)
– Quest hack
– Shop hack
– Town hack

Redownload it from:

http://www.thecampcompany.nl/AQUPDATED.zip
 

Good luck,

~ Thomisback

38 Responses to “Update!”

  1. Could I ask something when I downloaded it I only had the 2 old ones?????

  2. how do you work the weapon hack??

  3. I’ve noticed that other people that have done these kinds of trainers have also posted tutorials on how to. Why not grace us with your version of one? Maybe help out a few people who’d love to help themselves out rather than having to rely on others?

    J

  4. it stays grey anf nothing happens

  5. Hey dude!!

    Do you have the Dragon Fable trainer? Could you make it similar to the Adventure quest trainer that has permanent stuff like a permanent name, coins, HP etc.?

    Waddle on!

  6. god bless u man i love you your awseome your packet editing pwns i hope you live a long and happy life THAAAAAAANKS

  7. Ok, don’t worry about the source. I’m only 11 years old anyway. I’ve just got into computers loads after my older brother got me flash 8. I don’t really need the source.

  8. The click the advertisement, then click ok idea is a bit stupid as sometimes it says the page cannot be displayed, and then I cannot get onto the trainer….

  9. Where is the webkinz trainer!

  10. whats the admin menu i just dont get it

  11. YAY I AM FIRST!hey i no something that u should make SO LISTEN UP!if u can make a cp trainer 4 and have a mod hack where u can be any of the mods without being banned, then u will be the best site EVER!!!!!!

    Peace!

  12. Well i hope you fix the bot arena 3 trainer

  13. hey! all the trainer cant be used! AQ has updated to 33.33! so u might wan to update the trainer..=)
    anyway. the tranier u made for AQ rocks! thanks! =D

  14. 33.3 is already out you have to update this hack thnx for everything though

  15. is this trainer can work for the new update?
    upgrade 33.3?

  16. game had been upgraded to 33.3

  17. It wont let me extract it, it says it is damaged or is an unknown file type.

  18. dude when i turn of the trainer it says an error i tryd everything its and error why why why ???

  19. Hi, i can help u make a website, not something awsome but i know html good and a bit javascript so i can help u make something to start with
    my msn is gravers@walla.co.il
    e-mail is gavers@walla.co.il
    if u r interested mail me or talk to me in the msn

  20. THIS TRAINER DOESN’T EVEN WORK ITS INVALID OR CORRUPTED THOMISBACK HELP! ANYONE!

  21. Hi again, I’m not asking for the source this time, but I found a cool game which should include a lot of variables and maths for you to edit. Please could you make a trainer for it?

    http://www.mathsisfun.com/games/tanks.html

  22. Ya, it needs an update
    🙂

  23. Game’s been updated to 33.3 better update the hack 😉

  24. Pack dosesn’t work

  25. Hey, sry to spoil u but the game got updated to version 33.3 so could u please update the trainer? ty so much

  26. Please Add EX Boost Exploit Comfirm To Working In Guardian Traveling Please Create

  27. hey how come u have a equipment list that says you need item hack but there is no item hack only bag hack…

  28. i use WINRAR to open these files and is works perfictly.
    you can find WINRAR if u search on http://www.google.ca
    and search WINRAR and click Google Search If the file does not work.

  29. I HAVE A PROBLEM HOW I KEN FIND THE WEAPONFILE NAME FOR GOT NEW WEAPON AND ARMOR PLZ CONTACT ME

  30. Hello,
    Do you have another way to log on when it full without being guidian?(not the survay one) please help

    aqdan!(azndandandan)

  31. yo dude..add me on msn i gotta talk to u about something..u no my e-mail

  32. at first the trainer was working fine but now its just gone red…
    is it probably because the new Read is now 5.2? when i first used the trainer the read was 5 but when i visited the website the read was 5.2… a few days after the trainer just went blank (actually it was the square that had the game on it)
    anyways i think it might have been my fault, so ill try to open it up again…
    chão,
    Sal

  33. o my bad i meant ‘build’ except for ‘read’…

  34. Hey can u plz send me a working trainer with x gaurdian that stays on the charecter and moneyhack and exp hack plz my email is yeah2cool4u@hotmail.com

  35. why AQ hack not work i open and pres OK and nothing only grey window..why??

  36. There is only a dark grey screen!!!!!!!!!!!! I have the newest flash and all that shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. the AQ now have 33.35 version!!

  38. I OPEN IT BUT IT SAYS “VALIDATING LOGIN” AND STAYS LIKE THAT HOW DO I MAKE IT WORK?????????????????????


Leave a Reply

